Six generous portions of Vegan Classic Brownie with creamy, moreish, vanilla-filled Oreo biscuits – all vegan!
Our vegan brownies contain wheat, soya and nuts. They are baked without dairy, eggs or other animal products. However, some of the ingredients we use, including the chocolate, carry manufacturing advice that they “may contain milk”. We are therefore unable to categorically confirm that our vegan brownies are suitable for those with a milk allergy. Whilst we make every effort to ensure there is no cross-contamination, all of our products are baked in a single kitchen which means such a guarantee is impossible.