No-gluten Brownies


Our stunning range of No-Gluten brownies…

SKU: ALOWYL-BR-NG Categories: , Tags: , ,

This is our No-Gluten range of brownies, which currently come in four delicious flavours – the ever-popular Classic, plus Daim You!, Salted Caramel and ChocOrange* – 6 generous portions in total!

Please note that this range is not suitable for coeliacs as, although we do not use ingredients containing gluten, our kitchen uses gluten products. Whilst we make every effort to ensure there is no cross-contamination, all of our products are baked in a single kitchen which means such a guarantee is impossible.

Although none of the ingredients in our No-Gluten brownies contain gluten, the allergy advice on most chocolate says that it “may also contain peanuts, nuts, egg and gluten sources (wheat, barley)“.

*The manufacturing advice on Terry’s Chocolate Orange specifically states that they “may contain nuts, wheat” meaning that you must order this flavour based on your personal comfort and knowledge regarding Terry’s Chocolate Oranges.

Our No Gluten brownies contain eggsmilk, and soya. All our products are made in an environment where nutspeanutssesame and other food allergens are used. For this reason we cannot guarantee they are free from traces of these allergens.


No-Gluten Classic, No-Gluten ChocOrange*, No-Gluten Daim You!, No-Gluten Salted Caramel


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.